Conference Committee:

Conference chairman: Danik M. Martirosyan, PhD, Founder of Functional Foods Center, Academician of the International Academy of Scientific Discoveries and Inventions (USA)

Conference co-chairman: Chandan Prasad, PhD, Professor and Chair Department of Nutrition and Food Sciences at Texas Woman's University (USA)

International Advisory Committee:

Prof. Gordana Kocic, MD, PhD, Medical Faculty at University of Nis (Serbia)

Dipak K. Das. PhD, MD(hon), Professor & Director of Cardiovascular Research Center, University of Connecticut School of Medicine, Farmington, CT (USA)

Cedric Baker, Pharm.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor-Mercer University-College of Pharmacy (USA)

Teruyoshi T. Yanagita, PhD, Vice-President and Director of International Affair, Japanese Society of Nutrition and Food Science, Saga University (Japan)

Laszlo Halmy, MD, PhD,
 President of Hungarian Society for the Study of Obesity (Hangaria)

Fatemeh Malekian, PhD,
Southern University Agricultural Research & Extension Center (USA)

Sabrina Hamri-Zeghichi, PhD, Faculty of Medicine, La Tronche Cedex (France)

Undurti N. Das, MD, President of UND Life Sciences, Editor-in-Chief: Lipids in Health and Disease (USA)

Megh Raj Bhandari, PhD, Senior Food Research Officer, Department of Food Technology and Quality Control, Ministry of agriculture, Government of Nepal, Kathmandu (Nepal)

Martha L. Rew, R.D., Associate Clinical Professor, Dietetic Internship Director, TWU

Sinerik N. Ayrapetyan, PhD,
Professor of Biology, President of UNESCO Chair Life Sciences International Education Center (Armenia)