Conference Committee

Conference Chairman: Danik M. Martirosyan, PhD, USA


Scientific Program Committee

Undurti N. Das, MD, President of UND Life Sciences, Editor-in-Chief: Lipids in

Health and Disease, USA


Laszlo Halmy, MD, PhD, President of Hungarian Society for the Study of Obesity, Hangaria


Michael Hermanussen, MD, PhD, Christian-Albrechts University, Kiel, Germany  


Jairam Vanamala, PhD, Assistent Professor, Bioactive Compounds for Health Laboratory, Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition, Colorado State Univerity, Fort Collins, Colorado, USA


Karl Y. Biel, PhD, Founder of Biosphere System International, Tucson, Arizona, USA Full Member of All-Russian Academy of Nontraditional and Rare Plants, Moscow, Russia


Chandan Prasad, PhD, Professor and Chair Department of Nutrition and Food Sciences, Texas Woman's University, USA


International Advisory Committee

Fatemeh Malekian, PhD, Southern University Agricultural Research & Extension Center, USA

Mark Blumental, Founder and Executive Director, Editor, HerbalGram & HerbClip, USA

Dr. Megh Bhandari, PhD, Agricultural Ministry, Nepal


Dilip Ghosh, PhD, FACN, Regulatory Affairs, Smart Foods Centre, University of Wollongong, Australia

Arunas B. Savitskas, MD, Lead of Department of Drug Technology and Pharmacy at Kaunas Medical University, Lithuania

Sabrina Hamri-Zeghichi, PhD, Equipe Coeur & Nutrition, Faculty of Medicine, Domaine de la Merci, La Tronche Cedex, France

Vicente G. Villarrubia, MD, Epidemiology & Public Health, Director of R&D, BIOAVEDA, Jaén, Spain


Fundraising Committee

Roz Kennon, VP of Marketing and New Products, Ninesigma, USA

Honorary Committee

Sinerik N. Ayrapetyan, PhD, Professor of Biology, President of UNESCO Chair Life Sciences International Education Center, Armenia

Valery N. Zelenkov,
PhD, Academician of Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Russia